Insane Theories One Regular Theories A Billion | Forum

Topic location: Forum home » Culture » Current Events
Dark Enlightenment
I thought it initially. I thought, "this is the new cold war." 

And when the the city where the outbreak began is the hub of Bat Cornoavirus research you can't stop the intuition. 

Accidental? Maybe...

Unusual Features of The Sars-Covid-2 Genome Suggesting Laboratory...

This seems a legitimate argument Covid-19 is a modified bat coronavirus. 

Unfortuneately we live in a world of deceptive misinforming assholes, and when you say things that contradict powerful entities, such as China, even if you are right, there are people on a payroll to turn you into a quack.

She will be discredited before she's found dead in a hotel room, or the former and then the latter. 

And also THIS IS GOING ON WITH CHINA.

Just swap out The USSR for The PRC.

The Forum post is edited by Dark Enlightenment Sep 15
Share:
Anna
Anna Sep 16
Unfortunately, I'm not an expert on viruses to argue for or against the theory. But if it's true and the silly virus was indeed manufactured in the Chinese laboratory, I wish the faggots who created it were more interesting. I'm not very demanding. 30% mortality rate would keep me interested in the show, which for now on sucks ass and which, like every show run by faggots, has turned out totally anti-climactic. It's as if viruses smelled the faggottry of our modern times and, in accordance with the laws of evolution, decided to adapt to their hosts and become faggy themselves. 
Dark Enlightenment

As I have had covid-19, I have been corrupted by the now gay virus and it has forced me to post Madonna songs. 

The Forum post is edited by Dark Enlightenment Sep 17
Anna
Anna Sep 18