Hey, I exist too. | Forum

Topic location: Forum home » General » Introductions
TheBlitheringOne
TheBlitheringOne Nov 15 '16
Night fell and I got an email saying my account is approved. So here I am. I'm Jim. I'm 34. I'm a writer, musician, photographer, kinda lazy, funny if you like offensive humor, I've got a bunch of tattoos, my ears are gauged, have Asperger's Syndrome, and often lose train of thought and stare off into space for random amounts of time. 

How much do I type here? 

I'm a very loquacious person.

When did I get into Satanism? As a teenager. I was into Death Metal. My first show was Chalk, a local gore-core Rap group that was all about serial killer type stuff. My first big concert was Motley Crue. I bought a Shout at the Devil shirt with a big black pentagram on it. Wore it to school and everyone started treating me weird. I remember kinda throwing a quick hissy fit in class cuz I just felt strange. The girl next to me, a Satanist, looked over and said, "I like your shirt." It was her way of letting me know that people are judgmental fools...get used to it.

The first contact high I ever had was at a Deicide show. I was like 16.

I got a pentagram tattooed on my right ankle a few months before 6/06/06. In a weird way, I felt like I had got the tattoo before the cut-off date. That may not make sense to you.

Honestly, I've not met any Satanists since then. I mean: I met Alkaline Trio, but I don't know any Satanists. Misanthropy plagues me and screws with my Asperger's Syndrome. I'm a philosopher so I'm always teetering between certainty and uncertainty so I've spent time obsessed with Satanism and completely fed up with it. 

I know a bit about magick but find it hard to find the right books. I dated a witch or 2 but they were more about light than dark. I have prophetic visions/cogitations. When my brain is on overload, I can affect electricity but I can't control that affecting. 

Lots of people think I'm nuts and I don't tell people much.