Hello from Pittsburgh | Forum

Topic location: Forum home » General » Introductions
Scoeri
Scoeri Feb 9 '21
I'm new to Satanism. Just looking to gain as much knowledge as possible and de program myself of forced Christian indoctrination.
Share:
Devil Warship
Devil Warship Feb 10 '21
Welcome to the board and welcome to Satanism. You'll hear lots of different opinions and the "community" can seem chaotic and even contradictory at times. Don't let that put you off. Do the reading and exploring that you need to do, regardless of how other people's opinions may differ. Remember: Satanism is a "religion" which has no Pope; you are the only religious authority you need to listen to. That's the cool thing about freedom. 
talisman
talisman Feb 12 '21
That would be beneficial for you getting rid of any kind of indoctrination. 
Berardo Rodriguez Member
Berardo Rodriguez Mar 3 '21
Talisman: One of the ways I discovered to get rid of the indoctrination of christianity,  it's to read the bible in the satanic way and to follow the footprints of the Devil  through Genesis to Revelation,  get deeper in knowing the genealogy of Cain, his ways and doctrins through his descendants,  and study very thoroughly  the motives of the sins committed by God's people and their God didn't give a fa##@#@ of the evil they were doing,  study the pagans gods of Egypt like Set,  or  the Canaanites  gods like Quemoch or Moloch or Dagon or Baalberich, or the enemies of God like Beelzebub, or Satan, or Lucifer or Belial or Mefistofeles, study the cultures of the Assyrians,  Babilonian, Romans, Greeks,  study the life of many poeple of Jehovah who rejected him like Solomon the king or the evil doings  done by David his father, etc. Somebody told me once "Berardo study deeper the weapons of your enemies,  and you'll find their weaknesses ". My fellow demon, live like a demon and you'll be a demon. 
Devil Warship
Devil Warship Mar 4 '21