High Priest Clifford Cookman 29/M/Springfield, Missouri | Forum

Topic location: Forum home » Culture » Satanic Romance
ChosenOne Chapter Head
ChosenOne Jul 13 '15

My name is High Priest Clifford Cookman and I currently live in Springfield, Missouri. I am male, 29 years old, white, somewhat long brown hair with a beard and brown eyes, wears glasses / prescriptionized shades, holds a G.E.D., 420 friendly, weighs approximately 280lbs and I stand 5'11" tall. I do have a job and my own place. I currently live alone. I am also a theistic Satanist belonging to the Temple of the Imperial Order. I have 3 piercings, one in each ear *standard size* and a tounge piercing, 4 tattoos *one on my right arm, two on my left arm and a huge one on my back*

What I seek:

A female theistic Satanist, 21 to 32 years of age, hair and eye color doesn't matter, race doesn't matter,   height doesn't matter but weight should not be beyond hwp. She should not have any kids period yet wants kids in the future *this is to prevent Baby Daddy Drama*. She shouldn't smoke cigarettes *420 is okay with me*, drinks occasionally but is not a booze hound.  Has a job, an education, at least a High school diploma or a GED *Good enough diploma*. Having a vehicle/being tatted and or pierced are bonuses but not a requirement. She should be ready to settle down, get married and raise a family and should be ready to move to me or have me move to her. *Your choice.*

If you are interested, send me a message.

*I have been known to make an exception on occasion. If you think you warrant such an exception,  write me and tell me why. One thing I don't compromise on is weight.*

Thank you for your time, and attention.


The Forum post is edited by ChosenOne Aug 6 '15
Satanic International Network was created by Zach Black in 2009.
Certain features and pages can only be viewed by registered users.

Join Now

Spread the Word. Help Us Grow


Donate - PayPal