What are your thoughts on E.A Koetting? | Forum

Scoeri
Scoeri Feb 25
I'm a newbie to this path and the jury is still out for me. I'm still trying to make up  my mind about him.
Share:
Anna
Anna Feb 25
What if you've made up your mind about at least one thing all by yourself? Without consulting the peanut gallery here? 
talisman
talisman Feb 25
Catfight!
Anna
Anna Feb 25

Quote from talisman Catfight!
With this simpleton? You must be kidding me. He's not the catfight type. Wants catnip for free. 
talisman
talisman Feb 25
It's merely a case of exploitation. 
JoshuaVonNoctis
Dude's cute. But a total tard. Nothing beats research and studying.
Dark Enlightenment

** My apologies. My Tulpa has advised me to delete this comment and repost it so it no longer predcedes the previous comment. **

The biggest travesty within "the occult" are disingenuous shit-peddling fruitcakes that claim or portray in some way they can communicate with; spirits, angels, demons, djin, et al. 

This starts with Crowley talking to Aiwass, the guy that wrote Vimanika Shastra in the 1950's, John Dee centuries before that, Michael Aquino in Santa Barbara, and anyone else who tries to play the projections of their own unconscious mind as anything real. 

This goes for modern mediums and anyone claiming the authenticity to that deliberate mindfucking bullshit.  

How to conjure anything you want in 14 steps!

Read that. There is nothing more illuminating on the nature of angels and demons than that.  Guaranteed to work if you commit to the process.  

The rest is backwards and sick. It promotes mental disease, superstition as rationale, and making people think the inaudible voices in their head (ones anyone can create themselves) are angels, demons, or whatever.  

I feel that fruity ethereal shit stagnates and holds back any true 'psychic' and completely rational explanation that exists. Like what is a collective unconcsious and how could this ever sculpt the cast of possessive characters?