What's your experience in thee supernatural? | Forum

ch.ga
ch.ga May 20
I personally don't believe in anything supernatural. Everything I've ever heard could easily be dismissed by some type of explanation. And there aren't any good videos or photographs of any actual proof.

You guys either got anything I dwell in to prove it, documentations, or experiences?
Share:
Brother Shamus
My experience with the supernatural has been the plethora of folk what argue its existence. Mayhaps they query about the demon summoning or give testimonals for communion with thy serpent lord. 
KPaz666
KPaz666 May 20
I've had a lot of supernatural experiences and still do.  I did housesit for a friend of mine and his house was terrifying! When it would storm, I would hear phantom footsteps up and down the halls and I'm the only one there.  A friend and I saw lights flickering there one night and no one was in the house.  The master bedroom was very cold and very uninviting.  I spent one night in there and I never got any sleep because it felt like I was invading the room and whatever IT was, it made sure to keep me up. 

What I would like to do though is Ouija board sessions! Never done that and really want to do it!  
Brother Shamus

Quote from KPaz666 I've had a lot of supernatural experiences and still do.  I did housesit for a friend of mine and his house was terrifying! When it would storm, I would hear phantom footsteps up and down the halls and I'm the only one there.  A friend and I saw lights flickering there one night and no one was in the house.  The master bedroom was very cold and very uninviting.  I spent one night in there and I never got any sleep because it felt like I was invading the room and whatever IT was, it made sure to keep me up. 

What I would like to do though is Ouija board sessions! Never done that and really want to do it!